Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

This sales team was absolutely phenomenal!!!! Tyrus provided customer service that went well above and exceeded my expectations. I thank him and the guys immensely for making my purchase experience such a unforgettable journey and success.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Easy to schedule service. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They don’t try to sell you service that you don’t require at the time. The quality of the work is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I love that the people are courteous and friendly. They appreciate your patronage, treat customers with respect and value their business. Worth the drive. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

The service provided during my visit for a BMW recall visit was both timely perform and well done. The dealer service technician was very courteous and helpful. I could not have wish for a better servicevisit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Friendly, helpful, timely . What more can you say. Trying to use 25 word minimum, which is unnecessary unless giving a negative review in that case you should explain negative review

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Got me in and out very quickly. Very pleasant to work with. Comfortable waiting area and all service people were very nice. Would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Don’t have any remarks. Didn’t get a overview of the car programing or how to program the settings on the car. But I love the car. And still trying to figure it out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Josh was a delight to work with. He is extremely kind and pleasant. He ensures I had no worries! Ask for Josh when you arrive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

The salesman made the whole process quick and painless and I’m definitely enjoying the new BMW. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable of services and products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Great people! Fair prices. Promises kept. Good communication. Work was done professionally. Tires were cheaper than a tire shop. Advice was professional. Very nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

They were very friendly and got me fixed up. Josh helped me get my car oil changed and was about to find something I was unaware of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

As always their service /Adam was wonderful. Car was serviced correctly and was clean and ready to go when we came to pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I was visiting Jackson from out of town and needed urgent assistance with my BMW 6 series. Josh & team helped me out by taking care of the error message regarding my convertible top and recommending permanent fix.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Great experience Still have a couple of issues with the car we’re supposed to address next week Couldn’t get my key card to work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Service department kept me informed of progress of repair. Service department gave me an up front estimate of repairs for my vehicle. The car rides better with this particular repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

The process was smooth and easy without any sleazy high pressure sales tactics. The client advisor was great and communicated with me throughout the process. The BMW Genius was very knowledgeable and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

The service was excellent. The staff was amazing. I would recommend 10/10. Josh worked on my car and his response time was truly great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Herrin Gear has the best service I have ever experienced. I have had 3 Lexus’s serviced there over the past 15 years and now my first BMW and service is top notch. My wife has had several non Herrin Gear brands in the Jackson area and service is pretty terrible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Great customer service. I’m new to this city and a used Bmw lover and Adam was so kind and helpful and the service was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Dealership was extra clean the staff was super nice .. my salesman Michael Lacey was great to work with.. the financial part was quick and Lance explained to me everything. I'll definitely be apart of BMW for awhile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Josh and Adam both do a great job with customer service, from ease of scheduling appointments, to helping secure a loaner car on the day of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

My experience with Adam and his team from the service department was OUTSTANDING! He took care of me with great services. Thanks Adam and team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

My custom wheels presented a new tire installation problem. The tire guys didn’t give up and finally completed the installation. Adam kept me informed of the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Josh from service department is excellent. Very professional. Good communication. Explained exactly what I needed for my car. Everything was taken care of in a timely fashion. Thanks Josh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Overall good service! Josh was very accommodating and great to work with. No problem with time of service, I would recommend MMW to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Always exhibits great customer service! Very knowledgeable service advisors such Adam Gladden and Josh Hollins. Josh was out the day of scheduled and Adam took over. Problem was correctly diagnosed and issue fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Adam always takes care of us by making sure all work is completed in an efficient manner. He Will arrange a loaner car if possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

3 phone calls then in and out of dealership with new car in 30 minutes. Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car and I despise the car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

My service was great with Josh. He made sure I was comfortable while waiting and I didn’t wait as long as I thought. Even the cashier up front made me feel welcome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Have always had a very professional relationship when dealing with this dealership. The people have been efficient and very cordial. Have been very satisfied with the service that they have provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Took my car in for routine maintenance, and as always I received 5-star service! The staff is always professional and caring. Promises are always kept. Thanks, Adam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

B. Stalling, received Quality Customer Service each time I have visited Herring Gear Jackson,Mississippi, Adam & AB has always make sure my needs are taken care in a timely and professional manner. Thank you so much for your service. B. Stalling

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

As BMW owners for over 20 years, the service department at Herrin Gear has always provided us excellent service. Terry Garner, the service manager is top notch. Adam, our service rep has always been accommodating when we need service. When purchasing a vehicle, your options are wide open, but for us the most important requirement is service after the purchase and the reason we have purchased all of our BMWs from Herring Gear. The only negative with our most recent service was the loaner car we were provided. It was a new, low mileage vehicle that reeked of cigarette smoke and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

The service that Herrin Gear BMW of Jackson MS performed for my vehicle was an oil change. They did a great job and also provided me with service recommendations for the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Excellent courteous service. Very clean environment The ladies restroom was very clean and everyone wore masks and social distanced. The salesmen were very polite, also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Awesome service. No long wait time. Social distances was enforced. Clean environment with friendly staff. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for high quality service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I received excellent service from the dealer. They diagnosed my X5 while I waited and presented an overview which they repaired immediately; perfectly running truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

....Nothing but efficient and quality service - I could not ask for a better dealership. I have been purchasing BMW’s for the past 12 years and I will continue as long as the vehicle and service remain of exceptional quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Julius was so nice and helpful. They had my brake pads replaced quickly. They also changed my oil and had me back on my way home before lunch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Great dealership! Had a problem with my BMW 640i, and Adam got me in right away! Car repaired in 1 day! Have bought several BMWs from this dealership—great sales and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Respected, professional; good location. I have bought 3 cars from Herrin Gear, and have used the same salesman each time. Good sales and service; calls or emails are answered efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Overall good visit. work was done under warranty and work appeared to be done properly. Car wash and vacuum was a nice touch . Would’ve been nice to have had a rental car. Shuttle driver friendly and on time so good work. Overall a much much better experience than I’ve had at any other BMW dealership across the country by far

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

HERRIN Gear/BMW is the best dealership in Jackson. Their loyalty and outstanding customer service to customers are the reasons I continue to go back vehicle after vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Service was started and ended on time. Facility was clean and staff were friendly. Waiting area was well equipped and comfortable. Very pleased with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Excellent service on this last service appointment. I was out of town and the dealership went the extra mile to go to my vehicle to pick it up and take it back to the service center, complete the service and return the vehicle to the pickup location so it was there and ready for me when I returned in the middle of the night. Very pleased and I don’t give praise for what is a general expectation. Outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

I did a drop in service visit and Julius made it happen! He was helpful and was able to address my needs and make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Thanks, the whole process was very effortless. The appointment was easy to make, the people involved were helpful and courteous. The service was completed in a timely manner. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Great salesman and speedy service. First time in a b m w. Hope it doesn’t disappoint. My wife loves it so far. We will see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Words cannot express how impressed I have been with Herrin-Gear BMW! We just bought our second BMW from them and their salesmanship & service has been second to none! The time they spent with us letting us drive many different models just further helped me realize what I already knew - they care! Thank you to everyone there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Always professional and courteous. Great service. Particular attention to history of service. Knowledgeable of all details of car. Receptionist professional. All workers customer oriented. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Very professional and smooth purchase of a new car. Highly recommend! Great car dealership to do business with. The manager and salesman are great men with integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Josh is the man. Professional, polite, informative. I know others participated in my service, but Josh was on point. Keeping me updated and informed on the status of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Initially the staff met after a long drive from Georgia, even after hours, were courteous and well informed and advised me to return the following day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Herring Gear BMW fixed my wiper pump and changed my oil. I left the car overnight since they had to order the part. They called me before lunch the next day to pick up my car. Courtesy and efficient service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

This is my second Bmw and the second time I’ve used Abraham as my salesman. This transaction could not have gone smoother and hands done the most enjoyable car buying experience I’ve ever had. All the employees I dealt with were so polite and answered every single question with a smile. I did not feel pressured at all. Financing was easy and Lance is great. I spoke with my service advisor as well about the car and Adam answered all my questions and made me feel confident that I was making the right decision. Abraham always makes me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Adam Gladden and the service staff were awesome! I was traveling from Georgia to California and had some trouble starting my Z4 at a rest area. I went to the nearest BMW dealer I could find, Herron-Gear. I pulled in on Friday afternoon, 3 July without an appointment, but they got me in and fixed my car (ignition switch) very quickly and I was able to continue my cross-country trip. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

It just takes so long to get car service. I was there 3 hrs. Josh is awesome. He explains everything in detail about service needed for my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

I have had my car for 1 year and when a problem goes wrong I take it to the dealership/ they always greets communicate and handle the problem with wonderful service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Love my bmw, I can debend on Adam taking care of my car when I bring it in for service. Looking for my bmw to last a long time. O

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

The service employee who waited on me Margaret Stept is special and I always try to get him. He hurried to get you done .. kind professional knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

I was most definitely pleased with the service that I received when taking my care to get serviced. I wouldn't trust anyone else to service my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Super clean, super fun, excellent professionalism, love love my ride! Had a fabulous sales associate who was knowledgeable, and was very transparent , no pressure, fun personality . Wood highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

I am a single elderly woman and feel that I get the best service of anyone. I feel that they give me factual information and great service. Service has been great for three years now. Thanks to Adam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

You can buy a BMW anywhere you want, but the most important and critical factor is the service department that takes care of you afterwards. Terry Garner, the service manager has always taken great care of us through the years as well as the service advisors who work with us, usually Adam and most recently, Josh. I recently had service performed on my car which took a little longer than projected that was due to the late arrival of a part that had to be ordered. I was kept abreast of the issue and received a call when my car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

Josh is very conscientious and takes good care of the customer. Maura is super friendly, very caring and customer oriented. She’s always that way! Thank you, Josh & Maura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

The staff at Herrin Gear BMW have always treated me like family. Timely maintenance schedule, managers and staff with great courtesy and humble hospitality. I intend in the future to purchase other vehicle. I also had a beloved friend purchase their vehicle @ Herrin Gear. Sharif Hameed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

I was seen and taken care of in a timely manner. Service manager ADAM is very courteous, well informed and keeps me well informed. I rate him a “five “

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Very professional experience Joshua is very nice Person and he is very helpful, no complaints about this guys, that’s why I go to BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Josh has a great attitude and he is always helpful!! Josh makes sure I’m comfortable while I wait for the service to be completed on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Very helpful and friendly service staff make you feel welcomed and updated me on service and additional work needed with cost, that’s a plus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Julius provided excellent customer service, was friendly, and straight to the point. The service team was also outstanding as they completed the maintenance I requested in a timely and efficient manner. I would certainly recommend Julius and the BMW team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Mr. Julius provided Exceptional Service even when the scheduling of the appointment was not quite accurate because of another BMW service representative. He provided thorough details about what had been done and what needed to be done. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Prompt, courteous service with my schedule and needs paramount to the dealership. The courtesy car of my choice was provide with a generous and thoughtful return time offered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

We had great customer service, from Mike Green in sales to Lance Hafler in the financial department. I’ve also been pleased with Adam helping me in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Great!!!!!! Best experience ever. Highly recommend. Second car in one year equally good experience the first time. Would very highly recommend them to any one shopping higher end cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Happy to be apart of awesome dealership such as, Herrin-Gear BMW of Jackson, MS! Honored, excited to be apart of this dealership family in, the New Year of 2020!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Josh made my first service experience at Herrin Gear BMW a great one! He is an asset to your dealership. I will definitely be back knowing Josh will take care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Came in with my E60 550i for an oil change. I thought I needed to change every 5-6k but was told that I needed only once a year every 10k. They topped my oil off wash and vac, and sent me out the door. Josh’s explanation in detail of the oils

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Great service. The service advisor, Adam, and the Service Manager, Terry, are tops! They go out of their way to make sure all is done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Adam did a great job of servicing car quickly and lined me up a loaner car so I could get to work. As usual, Mara was friendly and quickly checked me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

I always love coming the this dealership. The atmosphere is great. Comfortable place to sat and the personnel is so assisting and pleasant. This is a great place to visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Adam is always courteous, knowledgeable, and ensures that my BMW- X5 is in top performance for my safety! I will continue to be a BMW customer as long as Adam is our service expert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Everything was great. The service was wonderful and the workers at the service desk made everything smooth. Service On car was wonderful and in timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Adam was able to get Ike in quick and took care of the problem. He was professional, courteous and kept me in loop during the repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

I always get excellent service at Herrin Gear: friendly staff:welcomed greeting when enter service area ,knowledgeable, attentive technician! Offer amenities Check out process with ease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Came early and they serviced my car. Service advisor kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. Unfortunately they didn't completely inspect my other concern which was to inspect my air intake filters

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

The Service Personnel were great (Josh and the mechanic)! They are the best! They will contact you to ensure service was satisfied. Great work guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

My service rep is always very efficient and aware of what each customer is getting done. He makes sure that the work is done in a timely manner as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

I was very pleased with the time it took for my vehicle to be service. The service was quick and with great customer service. I highly recommend BMW and their service Dept for your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

My car was pulling to the right so I scheduled my appointment for wheel alignment. Josh handled my car at drop off and Adam handled everything and had my car ready when I got there at 4:00.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2018

Just purchased a 530i and the dealership was so professional. My experience with Kiffy, Randy and finance manager exceeding all experiences in the past at other dealerships. My first BMW and I loved it. It is truly the ultimate driving machine hands down.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review